Text Version | Accessibility | Print this pagePrintable Version

Working on behalf of the water industry towards a sustainable future


Advanced Search
 


Water operators

View a map of UK water companies by region
Water supply only companies
Water and sewerage operators and Northern Ireland Water


UK water company websites

Affinity Water Limited
(formerly Veolia Water Central, Veolia Water East, Veolia Water Southeast)
www.affinitywater.co.uk
Albion Water * www.albionwater.co.uk
Anglian Water Group (includes Hartlepool Water) www.anglianwater.co.uk
Bristol Water plc www.bristolwater.co.uk
Cambridge Water plc www.cambridge-water.co.uk
Cholderton & District Water Company * www.choldertonwater.co.uk
Dee Valley Water plc www.deevalleywater.co.uk
Dwr Cymru Welsh Water www.dwrcymru.co.uk
Island Water Authorities (Guernsey Water, Jersey Water, Council of the Isles of Scilly & Isle of Man Water Authority) * www.jerseywater.je
Northern Ireland Water www.niwater.com
Northumbrian Water Group plc (includes Essex & Suffolk Water) www.nwl.co.uk
 
www.eswater.co.uk
Portsmouth Water Ltd www.portsmouthwater.co.uk
Scottish Water www.scottishwater.co.uk
Sembcorp Bournemouth Water www.sembcorpbw.co.uk
Severn Trent plc www.severntrent.co.uk
South East Water Ltd www.southeastwater.co.uk
South Staffordshire Water plc www.south-staffs-water.co.uk
South West Water Ltd
(Pennon Group plc)
www.southwestwater.co.uk
Southern Water www.southernwater.co.uk
Sutton and East Surrey Water plc www.waterplc.com
Thames Water Ltd www.thameswater.co.uk
United Utilities www.unitedutilities.com
Wessex Water Services Ltd www.wessexwater.co.uk
Yorkshire Water Services Ltd
(Kelda Group Ltd)
www.yorkshirewater.com

* - not a member of Water UK


Water UK

Thu 28 Aug 2014, 6:05
http://www.water.org.uk/home/resources-and-links/links/water-operators