Text Version | Accessibility | Print this pagePrintable Version

Working on behalf of the water industry towards a sustainable future


Advanced Search
 


Links D-F

Dee Valley Water plc www.deevalleygroup.com
Department for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform (BERR) www.berr.gov.uk
Department for Children, Schools and Families www.dcsf.gov.uk
Department for Culture Media and Sport (DCMS) www.culture.gov.uk
Department for Environment Food and Rural Affairs (DEFRA) www.defra.gov.uk
Department for Innovation, Universities and Skills www.dius.gov.uk
Department for International Development (DfID) www.dfid.gov.uk
Department for Transport www.dft.gov.uk
Department for Work and Pensions www.dwp.gov.uk
Directgov - Greener living www.direct.gov.uk
Drinking Water Inspectorate (DWI) www.dwi.gov.uk
Drinking Water Inspectorate
(Northern Ireland)
www.ehsni.gov.uk/water/drinkwater.htm
Drinking Water Quality Regulator for Scotland (DWQR) www.dwqr.org.uk
Dwr Cymru/Welsh Water www.dwrcymru.co.uk
Encams www.encams.org
Enchanced Capital Allowance Scheme for Water Technologies www.eca-water.gov.uk
Energy and Utility Skills www.euskills.co.uk
Energy Networks Association www.energynetworks.org
Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council www.epsrc.ac.uk
Engineering Council www.engc.org.uk
English Heritage www.english-heritage.org.uk
English Nature www.english-nature.org.uk
English Tourism Council www.englishtourism.org.uk
Energy Retail Association www.energy-retail.org.uk
Environment Advisory Service www.eas.local.gov.uk/water
Environment Agency www.environment-agency.gov.uk
Environment Council www.the-environment-council.org.uk
Environmental Audit Committee www.parliament.uk/ parliamentary_committees/ environmental_audit_committee.cfm
Environmental Data Services (ENDS) www.ends.co.uk
Essex & Suffolk Water plc www.eswater.co.uk
Eureau www.eureau.org/Content/Default.asp
European Commission europa.eu.int/comm/index_en.htm
European Crop Protection Association (ECPA) www.ecpa.be
European Environment Agency www.eea.eu.int
European Parliament www.europarl.europa.eu
European Point of Use Drinking Water Association www.epdwa.org
European Public Health Alliance www.epha.org
European Union europa.eu
European Water Association (EWA) www.ewaonline.de
Finnish Water and Waste Water Works Association www.vvy.fi
Floodline www.environment-agency.gov.uk/subjects/flood
Food & Drink Federation www.fdf.org.uk
Food Standards Agency www.foodstandards.gov.uk
Forum for the Future www.forumforthefuture.org.uk
Foundation for Water Research (FWR) www.fwr.org
Freshwater Biological Association www.fba.org.uk
Friends of the Earth (FoE) www.foe.co.uk
Friends of the elderly www.fote.org.uk


© Water UK

Sun 20 Apr 2014, 4:31
http://www.water.org.uk/home/resources-and-links/links/d-f