Text Version | Accessibility | Print this pagePrintable Version

Working on behalf of the water industry towards a sustainable future

Advanced Search

Water UK team

Water UK policy team
Pamela Taylor
Chief Executive
Neil Dhot
Head of Corporate Affairs
Jim Marshall
Policy and Business Adviser
Sarah Mukherjee
Director of Environment
Yvonne Rawley
Executive Adviser to the
Chief Executive
Graham Saul
Head of Financial Team
David Strang
Legal and Policy Adviser
Rob Wesley
Head of Policy
Policy support + administration
Carly Mayatt
Head of
Wayne Baterip
Office Services Administrator
Ann Bull
Head of Human Resources
Sally Genower
Donna Thorne
Administrator and Reservations
Gemma Torrington
Water UK events & stakeholder engagement
Julie Fitzsimmins
Judith Powling
Jacqui Collins
Marketing Consultant
Emma Frith
Marketing Consultant
Ami Lad
Marketing Administrator
Bhavini Munro
On maternity leave
Georgia Surridge
Marketing Executive

Back to top


Policy team

0207 344 1844
Events team

0207 152 4618

Water UK

Thu 24 Apr 2014, 21:37
An Evolving Media Adaptiv:CMS site